Request Information    Home
Retirement Workshops

Friday September 04, 2015




Upcoming Workshops

Review the upcoming workshops listed below. If you would like to attend, select a workshop and click on Begin Registration to register. Registration starts at 4:00 PM and each workshop will run from 4:15 PM - 6:30 PM.


You will be required to login with your Membership ID in order to register for these workshops

Date Location City Directions

Wednesday September 16, 2015 South Windsor High School South Windsor Directions
Monday September 21, 2015 Litchfield Intermediate School Litchfield Directions
Wednesday September 30, 2015 John F. Kennedy High School Waterbury Directions
Monday October 05, 2015 Hamden Middle School Hamden Directions
Thursday October 15, 2015 Coleytown Middle School Westport Directions
Wednesday October 21, 2015 Joseph A. DePaolo Middle School Southington Directions
Thursday November 05, 2015 Broadview Middle School Danbury Directions
Thursday November 12, 2015 Killingly Intermediate School Killingly Directions
Wednesday November 18, 2015 Fitch Senior High School Groton Directions
Monday February 29, 2016 Cromwell Middle School Cromwell Directions
Wednesday March 09, 2016 Enrico Fermi High School Enfield Directions
Thursday March 24, 2016 Joel Barlow High School Redding Directions